THE COMPANY

Turning knowledge into wisdom

Digitale transformation with concrete results - modular business solutions by Aryxe!

Aryxe develops modular digital business solutions that allow small and medium-sized companies to grow faster and that make those enterprises more successful. Founded in 2015, Aryxe now has 4 branches in 4 European countries, 20 employees and serves 200+ customers. The headquarters are located in Tallinn, Estonia.

Management Team

Stephan M. Muehlemann

CEO and Co-Founder
Creative Director

Benjamin Geissel

CTO and Co-Founder

Kalin Nikolov

CFO

Manuela Georgiew

Services Manager

Aleksandar Atanasov

Head of Development

Milen Markov

COO

Our Story

In 1997, co-founder Stephan Muehlemann read the book “Beyond Business Process Reengineering: Towards the Holonic Enterprise” by Patrick McHugh, Giorgio Merli, and William A. Wheeler. It was to become a book whose fundamental content would continue to occupy him even twenty years later. At a time when huge changes were beginning to emerge, the authors occupied themselves with future models of companies, their production and organizational structures, and the effects on the entire economy. A few years later one of the most important articles, “The Long Tail,” appeared in the magazine “Wired.” The article shined a light on the market potential and the distribution model of products in mega niches. As early as 1996, “Wired” not only described crowdfunding, peer-to-peer lending, and viral marketing, but also explained the mechanisms of social media and thus anticipated some of the biggest tech trends of all – in some cases by almost twenty years. Both publications, the book as well as “The Long Tail,” describe innovative forms of business that are not politically dogmatic as in all large companies, but innovation-driven and product-oriented. The tech magazine “Wired” still exists but was bought in 2006 by a global publisher.

After Stephan had worked for IBM in Ireland for a few years and had acquired a solid foundation in mainframe computing and e-business in Dublin, the USA, and the UK; a position at Dell followed. Among other things, he was sales manager for corporate customers, was responsible for the indirect solutions business for Central Europe for a few years and finally built up the indirect business for Dell in Switzerland – the first country for Dell in Europe – and in Austria, against the will of both the former VP and the management in Switzerland. Distribution quickly developed into the mainstay of sales in Switzerland and Austria and is now the preferred distribution channel for Dell in Europe.

In 2010 Stephan and Benni met in Germany, where Benni had already designed and implemented enterprise solutions for various system houses for several years. Benni took over responsibility for technical partner management at Dell’s indirect enterprise team in Frankfurt and after a year moved to Switzerland, where he established partners for Dell Switzerland and later also for Dell Austria.

In 2013, Stephan met the CTO of a Swiss cloud startup at a customer event in Paris and what was initially a classic partner-manufacturer relationship quickly turned into an intensive collaboration, as Stephan was, and still is, of the opinion that the time of monolithic, large-scale IT manufacturers is coming to an end. The developments of the last few years, which affect all of the remaining powerful players in the market, show that the speed with which the market is simultaneously fragmenting and recondensing elsewhere has increased.

In the second half of 2014, Stephan joined Cloudlynx in Basel and was responsible for sales and marketing. Stephan brought Benni and two other Dell colleagues on board, and they developed a distribution concept and formed preliminary contracts with well-known companies. Benni was responsible for setting up the international partner network and after just a few weeks the basis for an ambitious vision was laid: to make cloud services and cloud infrastructure accessible to medium-sized companies through distributors and thousands of partners. Because of high costs, especially in the area of ​​R&D, and technical problems, the main investor decided to get out in April 2015, and the fate of Cloudlynx was sealed not only because of incorrect strategic considerations; Cloudlynx focused on IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service), the technical foundation of everyone Cloud environment. Since IaaS does not bring enough additional value and thereby represents merely a cloud-based implementation of a classic, physical server infrastructure, IaaS providers are also subject to the same ruinous price wars as the classic manufacturers of IT systems.

At a start-up conference in London and a cloud event in Paris shortly before the turn of the year 2014/2015, Stephan had the opportunity to speak to various exponents of large VC funds from the USA, Israel, Russia, and Germany. Through conversations among Stephan and company founders from various countries, it became increasingly clear that the innovation push was going in the direction of intelligent services. It quickly became clear that the fate of Cloudlynx was neither a reason to quit nor to come back to a large, established corporation. The approach to the strategic orientation of Cloudlynx differed fundamentally from the conception of the original company founders, but Stephan and Benny were convinced of the enormous potential of cloud technology and its applications for medium-sized companies.

After cloud events in Berlin and Brussels, discussions with Joe Weinman (“Cloudonomics”), and various other business contacts, it became more and more apparent that cloud-based services and business models will not only revolutionize the IT industry in the midterm – just as the personal computer had done in the 1980s, or the Internet after 1995 – but also have the greatest impact on the entire business world. Giving companies of any size the professionalism, speed, and impact like those of a corporation – all based on scalable, coordinated and flexible business modules – that is the “on-demand enterprise,” that was the vision Stephan and Benni had in mind.

In order to open their minds to new thoughts, Stephan and Benny rent a loft in Mokotow, a district of Warsaw, one of the most interesting metropolises in Europe, which Stephan has known very well for years. During day-long (and night-long) sessions and hours of exploration walks across the city in May and June 2015, the concept for a new company arose. A company that develops future-oriented products and services for small and medium-sized companies. Business processes so simple, so flexible, and so powerful that companies can be configured like a mobile phone contract. A company that knows how to implement the latest technical developments in such a way that they can be made available to medium-sized companies as flexible, scalable and professional business modules via partner networks. A company that makes other companies more successful. Successive work was done on business processes, services, and products, and the first partner meetings were held. From the second half of the year onward, various locations in Poland (i.e. Warsaw, Poznan, Gdansk, and Lublin) were considered, as well as Vilnius in Lithuania, Tallinn in Estonia, Bratislava and Kosice in Slovakia, and Sofia and Varna in Bulgaria. Soon thereafter, the companies were founded in Estonia, Poland, and Bulgaria.

Since the first active financial year 2016, group sales quadrupled by the end of 2019. In mid-2019 Aryxe reached the operating profit zone, and we anticipate a further 33% increase in group sales for 2020, with a tenfold increase in operating profit.

In 2021 the Aryxe Group will open the second operational base in Poland, from which the local market in Poland as well as the Scandinavian countries, the United Kingdom, Ireland, and the Baltic States will be tapped. At the same time, two services will initially be rendered from Poland, including a new vertical solution. In addition, the Aryxe Group is planning a holding company for real estate in Central and Eastern Europe with an investment volume of 150 million euros over the next 10 years. More information follows in a few weeks.

2015

April 2015,
Friedrichshafen

The decision to create Aryxe is being taken in Friedrichshafen during a Cloudlynx management-workshop. Stephan leads Sales & Marketing for Cloudlynx, Benni manages the global partner program. For various tactical and strategic reasons the future of Cloudlynx looks doubtful.

April 2015 ,
Schwyz

A few weeks after the management workshop and still fighting technical problems Cloudlynx deposits the balance sheets - the main (infamous) investor decided to pull out.

Mai 2015,
Warschau

A loft in Moktov is rented and the business model and business plan developed.

Mai 2015,
Warschau

The company name Aryxe is being created after reading through many pages of the history of greek mythology.

Mai 2015,
Poznan

Visit in Poznan, meetings with the local Polish investment agency and the MD of the largest Polish cloud company.

Juni 2015,
Warschau

Meetings with the Polish investment agency in Warsaw.

Juli 2015,
Poltava

The Aryxe logo featuring the "owl face" is being created

Juli 2015,
Mailand und Locarno

First talks with potential investors yield no result

Juli 2015,
Lublin

Visit in Lublin. Meetings with the local investment agency and the dean of the mathematic faculty of the University of Lublin. Lublin is the place for Aryxe in Poland!

August 2015,
Zürich und Lachen

Talks with new potential investors are successful

August 2015,
München

The German software distributor Prianto becomes both a customer (consulting) and a distributor for Aryxe XaaS solutions

August 2015,
Sofia

During lunch in a restaurant close to lake Pancherevo close to Sofia the decision to establish the first operational base in Sofia is taken

September 2015,
Tallinn

Visit in Tallinn, we take the decision to establish the group headquarters in the Estonian capital

September 2015,
Lublin

Aryxe Poland is established in Lublin

Oktober 2015,
Schwäbisch-Hall

First meet-up's with partners

Oktober 2015,
Lublin

Aryxe has a guest lecture about entrepreneurship at the University of Lublin

November 2015,
Sofia

The search for suitable office space in Sofia starts

November 2015,
Bern

Meeting with the Bulgarian ambassador at the Bulgarian embassy in Bern

November 2015,
Tallinn

Creation of the Estonian group in Tallinn

Dezember 2015,
Warschau

The first XaaS-product is designed (Social Media as a Service)

2016

January 2016,
Athens

Over Christmas and New Year 2015/2015 the first Aryxe website is designed in Athens, Greece

February 2016,
Sofia

The decision is taken to set up the first corporate office in the "Vertigo"-tower in Sofia

April 2016,
Zürich

First customer event in the "Technopark" in Zurich with 40 attendees

May 2016,
Sofia

Aryxe moves into the offices in Sofia. Initially we rent a few desks and chairs from a furniture shop downstairs and operate with the shared wireless from Stephan's phone. Later a conference room, custom-made furniture and a backlit Aryxe-logo are being installed.

2017

April 2017,
Tallinn

Based on the same methodology as the first XaaS-module Aryxe launches the next product: Digital Advertising as a Service (DAaaS)

Juni 2017,
Sofia

Aryxe includes development services in its portfolio. We are starting to create and develop professional websites, web applications, mobile apps and e-commerce solutions.

2018

Januar 2018,
Tallinn

The revenue of the Aryxe group has doubled within a year

April 2018,
Tallinn

Aryxe welcomes its 10th employee

2019

Januar 2019,
Tallinn

The revenue of the Aryxe group grew by 33 percent vs. the previous year

Juli 2019,
Sofia

Aryxe wins the Ministry of Tourism in Sofia as a customer (Digital Advertising as a Service)

August 2019,
Sofia

Aryxe develops the next two XaaS-modules, Digital design as a Service and Content Production as a Service

September 2019,
Thessaloniki

The founders of Aryxe meet in Thessaloniki for an extended workshop and develop the growth plan for the next 10 years

Oktober 2019,
Tallinn

For the first time the Aryxe Group crossed the threshold to achieve a positive operational result

Dezember 2019,
Tallinn

Aryxe welcomes the 50th customer

2020

Januar 2020,
Tallinn

The Aryxe Group has increased the revenue in 2019 by 30 percent. The development business has doubled for the second year in a row.

Februar 2020,
Tallinn

The Aryxe Group has 20 employees

März 2020,
Tallinn/Lüdenscheid

The Aryxe Group acquires 7.5 percent of the "Motorido Group" in Germany. The Motorido Group develops and manages platforms for vehicles in niche markets such as classic cars, motor homes and commercial.

Mai 2020,
Tallinn/Zürich

The Aryxe Group acquires 33.33 percent "Loftlabs", a digital agency based in Switzerland. Loftlabs creates innvative media-concepts for customers such as Porsche, Zurich Insurance, Bugatti, Yallo and others.

Juli 2020,
Tallinn

By the end of June the Aryxe Group has achieved 60 % of the revenue for the year 2019.

Juli 2020,
Tallinn

The first Vertical Solutions module "Travel, Tourism & Hospitality" goes live.

THE COMPANY

Turning knowledge into wisdom

Digitale Transformation mit konkreten Ergebnissen – modulare Business-Solutions von Aryxe

Aryxe entwickelt modulare digitale Lösungen die kleine und mittlere Unternehmen schneller wachsen lässt und erfolgreicher macht. Gegründet im Jahre 2015 unterhält Aryxe heute 4 Niederlassungen in 4 europäischen Ländern, beschäftigt 20 Mitarbeiter und bedient 200+ Kunden. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Tallinn, Estland.

Management Team

Stephan M. Muehlemann

CEO and Co-Founder
Creative Director

Benjamin Geissel

CTO and Co-Founder

Kalin Nikolov

CFO

Manuela Georgiew

Services Manager

Aleksandar Atanasov

Head of Development

Milen Markov

COO

Our Story

Im Jahre 1997 las Co-Gründer Stephan Muehlemann das Buch „Beyond Business Process Reengineering: „Towards the Holonic Enterprise“ von Patrick McHugh, Giorgio Merli und William A. Wheeler. Es sollte ein Buch werden dessen grundlegende Inhalte ihn auch heute nach zwanzig Jahren beschäftigen. In einer Zeit in der sich riesige Veränderungen abzuzeichnen begannen, beschäftigten sich die Autoren mit Zukunftsmodellen von Firmen, deren Produktions-und Organisationsstrukturen sowie den Auswirkungen auf die gesamte Wirtschaft. Ein paar Jahre später erschien einer der wichtigsten Artikel im Magazin „Wired“ mit dem Titel „The Long Tail“, der das Marktpotential und das Distributionsmodell von Produkten in Mega-Nischen beleuchtete – mit dem primären Fokus auf den damals neuen Verkaufskanal Internet. „Wired“beschrieb bereits um 1996 nicht nur Crowdfunding, Peer-to-Peer-Lending und Viral Marketing sondern erklärte auch die Mechanismen von Social Media und nahm damit einige der grössten Tech-Trends überhaupt vorweg–zum Teil um fast zwanzig Jahre. Beide Publikationen–sowohl das genannte Buch wie auch „The Long Tail“ in Artikel- oder Buchform beschreiben innovative Geschäftsformen die nicht politisch-dogmatisch ablaufen wie bei allen grossen Firmen, sondern innovationsgetrieben und produkteorientiert. Das Tech-Magazin „Wired“ existiert nach wie vor, wurde aber 2006 von einem weltweit operierenden Verleger gekauft.

Nachdem Stephan ein paar Jahre für IBM in Irland gearbeitet und sich in Dublin, den USA und im Vereinigten Königreich solide Grundlagen über Mainframe-Computing und E-Business erarbeitet hatte, folgte als weitere Station Dell. Unter anderem war er Sales Manager für Firmenkunden, verantwortete ein paar Jahre lang das indirekte Solutionsgeschäft für Zentraleuropa und baute schliesslich das indirekte Geschäft für Dell in der Schweiz (mit der Schweiz als erstem Land Europas mit Hauptfokus auf die Distribution) und in Österreich auf, gegen den Willen des damaligen VP’s sowie der Geschäftsleitung in der Schweiz. Die Distribution entwickelte sich in der Schweiz und in Österreich schnell zum Hauptumsatzträger und stellt heute für Dell in Europa den bevorzugten Vertriebskanal dar.

Stephan und Benni lernten sich 2010 in Deutschland kennen, wo Benni bereits einige Jahre für verschiedene Systemhäuser Enterprise-Lösungen konzipiert und umgesetzt hatte. Benni übernahm beim indirekten Enterprise-Team von Dell in Frankfurt die Verantwortung für das technische Partnermanagement und siedelte nach einem Jahr in die Schweiz über, wo er anfänglich für die Schweiz und später für Österreich Partner aufbaute.

2013 traf Stephan anlässlich eines Dell-Kundenevents in Paris den CTO eines Schweizer Cloud-Startup’s und aus einer anfänglich klassischen Partner-Hersteller-Beziehung wurde schnell eine intensive Zusammenarbeit, da Stephan der Meinung war – und ist – dass sich die Zeit der monolithischen, grossen IT-Hersteller dem Ende zuneigt. Die Entwicklungen der letzten Jahre, die alle der verbliebenen mächtigen Player am Markt betreffen zeigen, dass sich die Geschwindigkeit, mit der sich der Markt gleichzeitig fragmentiert und an anderer Stelle wieder kondensiert, vergrössert hat.

 

Ab dem zweiten Halbjahr 2014 stieg Stephan bei Cloudlynx in Basel ein und war für den Bereich Sales und Marketing zuständig. Stephan holte Benni und weitere Mitstreiter von Dell dazu und gemeinsam wurde ein Distributionskonzept entwickelt und Vorverträge mit namhaften Firmen abgeschlossen. Benni war für den Aufbau des internationalen Partnernetzwerks verantwortlich und schnell wurden die Grundlagen für eine ambitionierte Vision geschaffen – Cloud-Services und Cloud-Infrastruktur mittels Distributoren und Tausenden von Partnern mittelständischen Unternehmungen zugänglich zu machen. Aufgrund von hohen Kosten – insbesondere im Bereich R&D sowie technischen Problemen entschied sich der Hauptinvestor im April 2015 auszusteigen und das Schicksal von Cloudlynx war nicht nur aufgrund von strategischen Fehlüberlegungen besiegelt – Cloudlynx fokussierte sich auf IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service), dem technischen Fundament jeder Cloud-Umgebung. Da IaaS zu wenig zusätzlichen Value bringt und somit lediglich eine cloudbasierte Umsetzung einer klassischen, physischen Serverinfrastruktur darstellt, unterliegen IaaS-Anbieter auch den gleichen ruinösen Preiskämpfen wie die klassischen Hersteller von IT-Systemen.

An einer Start-Up-Konferenz in London und eines Cloud-Anlasses in Paris kurz vor dem Jahreswechsel 2014/2015 hatte Stephan die Gelegenheit mit diversen Exponenten grosser VC-Funds aus den USA, Israel, Russland und Deutschland zu sprechen. In Kombinationen mit Gesprächen zwischen Stephan und Firmengründern aus verschiedensten Ländern wurde immer deutlicher sichtbar, dass der Innovationsschub in die Richtung von intelligenten Services geht. Somit war auch rasch klar, dass das Schicksal von Cloudlynx weder ein Grund war aufzuhören noch wieder bei einem grossen, etablierten Konzern anzuheuern. Die Auffassung über strategische Ausrichtung von Cloudlynx unterschied sich zwar grundsätzlich von der Konzeption der ursprünglichen Firmengründer, aber Stephan und Benny waren vom gewaltigen Potential von Cloudtechnologie für den Mittelstand überzeugt.

Nach Cloud-Events in Berlin und Brüssel sowie Gesprächen mit Joe Weinman („Cloudonomics“) und diversen anderen Geschäftskontakten verdichtete sich die Erkenntnis immer mehr, dass cloudbasierte Services und Geschäftsmodelle mittelfristig nicht nur die IT-Branche revolutionieren werden, wie es der Personal Computer in den 1980er-Jahren getan hat oder das Internet ab 1995, sondern auch grössten Einfluss auf die gesamte Geschäftswelt haben würden. Firmen jedwelcher Grösse die Professionalität, die Geschwindigkeit und die Durchschlagskraft zu verleihen wie einem Konzern – alles basierend auf skalierbaren, aufeinander abgestimmten und flexiblen Businessmodulen – das ist  die “On-Demand-Unternehmung”, das war die Vision die die beiden vor Augen hatten.

Um den Kopf für neue Gedanken zu öffnen mieten Stephan und Benny ein Loft in Mokotow, einem Stadtteil von Warschau, einer der interessantesten Metropolen Europas, die Stephan bereits seit Jahren sehr gut kannte. Während zweier Monate im Mai und Juni 2015 entsteht während tagelanger (und nächtelanger) Sessions sowie stundenlangen Erkundungsspaziergängen quer durch die Stadt das Konzept für eine neue Firma. Eine Firma, die zukunftsgerichtete Produkte und Services für kleinere und mittlere Firmen entwickelt. Businessprozesse, so einfach, so flexibel und so leistungsfähig, dass sich Firmen konfigurieren lassen wie ein Handyvertrag. Eine Firma, die modernste technische Entwicklungen prozesstechnisch so umzusetzen weiss,  dass diese als flexible, skalierbare und professionelle Businessmodule über Partnernetzwerke mittelständischen Firmen zugänglich gemacht werden können. Eine Firma die kleine und mittelgrosse Firmen erfolgereicher macht. Sukzessive wurde an Geschäftsprozessen, Services und Produkten gearbeitet und erste Partnergespräche geführt. Ab dem zweiten Halbjahr wurden dann diverse Standorte in Warschau, Poznan, Gdansk und Lublin in Polen; Vilnius in Litauen, Tallinn in Estland; Bratislava und Kosice in der Slowakei sowie Sofia und Warna in Bulgarien evaluiert. Kurze Zeit wurden entsprechende Firmen in Estland, Polen und Bulgarien gegründet.

Seit dem ersten aktiven Geschäftsjahr 2016 hat sich der Gruppenumsatz bis Ende 2019 vervierfacht. Mitte 2019 hat Aryxe die operative Gewinnzone erreicht und wir rechnen für 2020 mit einer Steigerung des Gruppenumsatzes um weitere 25 bis 30 Prozent, bei einer Verzehnfachung des operativen Gewinns.

2021 wird die Aryxe-Gruppe eine zweite operative Basis in Polen eröffnen, von wo aus der lokale Markt in Polen sowie die skandinavischen Länder und das Vereinigte Königreich sowie Irland und das Baltikum erschlossen werden. Gleichzeitig werden anfangs zwei Services aus Polen erbracht, davon eine neue vertikale Lösung. Ausserdem plant die Aryxe-Gruppe eine Beteiligungsgesellschaft für Immobilien in Mittel- und Osteuropa mit einem Investitionsvolumen von 150 Millionen Euro in den nächsten 10 Jahren. Mehr Informationen dazu in den nächsten Wochen.

2015

April 2015,
Friedrichshafen

Die Entscheidung Aryxe zu gründen, fällt in Friedrichshafen anlässlich eines Cloudlynx-Management-Workshops, der über das Wochenende stattfindet. Stephan ist bei Cloudlynx VP Sales & Marketing, Benni für das globale Partnergeschäft. Die Zukunft von Cloudlynx sieht aus diversen taktischen und strategischen Gründen düster aus.

April 2015 ,
Schwyz

Cloudlynx deponiert ein paar Wochen nach dem Management-Workshop die Bilanz, nachdem technische Probleme nicht gelöst werden konnten und sich ein (illustrer) Hauptinvestor zurückgezogen hat.

Mai 2015,
Warschau

Anmietung eines Lofts in Mokotow. Die Geschäftsidee und der Businessplan werden entwickelt.

Mai 2015,
Warschau

Der Name Aryxe entsteht mittels Abwandlung eines Begriffs aus der griechischen Mythologie.

Mai 2015,
Poznan

Besuch in Poznan, Meetings mit den lokalen polnischen Investitionsagenturen sowie der grössten Cloud-Firma Polens in Poznan.

Juni 2015,
Warschau

Meetings mit der polnischen Investmentagentur in Warschau

Juli 2015,
Poltava

Das Aryxe-Logo mit dem abstrahierten Eulengesicht entsteht

Juli 2015,
Mailand und Locarno

Treffen mit potentiellen Investoren, die Gespräche verlaufen erfolglos

Juli 2015,
Lublin

Besuch in Lublin, Treffen mit der lokalen Investitionsagentur sowie dem Rektor der mathematischen Fakultät der Universität Lublin, die Entscheidung für den Standort fällt

August 2015,
Zürich und Lachen

Weitere Gespräche mit Investoren verlaufen erfolgreich

August 2015,
München

Treffen mit dem Software-Distributor Prianto führen zu einem Distributions- und Services Vertrag ab Ende 2015.

August 2015,
Sofia

Besuch in Sofia. Die Entscheidung in Sofia die erste operative Basis zu gründen, fällt in einem Restaurant am Pancharevo-See in der Nähe der Bulgarischen Hauptstadt

September 2015,
Tallinn

Besuch in Tallinn, die Entscheidung, den Gruppenhauptsitz in Estland zu gründen, fällt

September 2015,
Lublin

Die polnische Niederlassung wird in Lublin gegründet

Oktober 2015,
Schwäbisch-Hall

Erstes Treffen mit Partnern

Oktober 2015,
Lublin

Aryxe hält an der Universität Lublin einen Vortrag zum Thema «Entrepreneurship»

November 2015,
Sofia

Besichtigung von Büroräumlichkeiten in Sofia

November 2015,
Bern

Besuch in der Bulgarischen Botschaft in Bern und Treffen mit der Botschafterin

November 2015,
Tallinn

Die estnische Gruppe wird in Tallinn gegründet

Dezember 2015,
Warschau

Das erste XaaS-Produkt ensteht – Social Media as a Service (SoMaaS)

2016

January 2016,
Athens

Die erste Webseite wird konzipiert und umgesetzt

February 2016,
Sofia

Die Entscheidung, das erste Büro in Bulgarien im Vertigo-Tower einzurichten, fällt

April 2016,
Zürich

Im Technpark findet der erste Event mit 40 Teilnehmern statt.

May 2016,
Sofia

Aryxe bezieht das Büro in Sofia

2017

April 2017,
Tallinn

Auf Basis des ersten XaaS-Moduls wird das nächste Produkt lanciert: Digital Advertising as a Service (DAaaS)

Juni 2017,
Sofia

Aryxe erweitert das Leistungsportfolio um Development-Services. Im Kundenauftrag enstehen professionelle Webseiten, Web-Apps, Mobile Apps und E-Commerce-Lösungen

2018

Januar 2018,
Tallinn

Der Gruppenumsatz hat sich 2017 gegenüber dem Vorjahr verdoppelt

April 2018,
Tallinn

Die Aryxe-Gruppe begrüsst den zehnten Mitarbeiter

2019

Januar 2019,
Tallinn

Der Gruppenumsatz steigt gegenüber dem Vorjahr um 33 Prozent

Juli 2019,
Sofia

Aryxe gewinnt das Ministerium für Tourismus in Sofia als Kunden

August 2019,
Sofia

Die nächsten zwei XaaS-Module, Digital Design as a Service und Content Production as a Service, werden entwickelt

September 2019,
Thessaloniki

Die Gründer von Aryxe treffen sich für einen Workshop im griechischen Thessaloniki und entwerfen den Wachstumsplan für die nächsten 10 Jahre

Oktober 2019,
Tallinn

Die Aryxe Gruppe hat erstmals für ein laufendes Geschäftsjahr die operative Gewinnschwelle überschritten

Dezember 2019,
Tallinn

Aryxe begrüsst Kunde Nummer 50

2020

Januar 2020,
Tallinn

Die Aryxe-Gruppe hat den Umsatz im Jahr 2019 um weitere 30 Prozent gesteigert. Der Umsatz mit Development-Lösungen ist im zweiten Jahr in Folge um 100 Prozent gewachsen.

Februar 2020,
Tallinn

Die Aryxe-Gruppe umfasst 20 Mitarbeiter

März 2020,
Tallinn/Lüdenscheid

Die Aryxe-Gruppe übernimmt 7.5 Prozent der “Motorido-Gruppe” in Deutschland. Motorido entwickelt und betreibt Plattformen für Nischenfahrzeuge wie Oldtimer (Classic Cars), Nutzfahrzeuge oder Motorhomes. Link

Mai 2020,
Tallinn/Zürich

Die Aryxe-Gruppe übernimmt 33 Prozent an der Digitalagentur “Loftlabs” in der Schweiz. Loftlabs erstellt innovative Medien- und Marketingkonzepte und setzt diese für Kunden wie Porsche, Zürich Versicherungen, Bugatti, Yallo und andere um. Link

Juli 2020,
Tallinn

Die Aryxe-Gruppe hat im ersten Halbjahr 60 Prozent des Gesamtumsatzes von 2019 erreicht.

Juli 2020,
Tallinn

Das erste vertikale XaaS-Modul - “Travel, Tourism & Hospitality” - geht live