The global revenue from SOCIAL MEDIA

has risen from 14.2 billion euro in 2013

to 26.9 billion euro in 2016.

/Source: Statista.com/

By 2019 the revenue from Social Media is expected to reach 40 billion euro.

47% of the millennials base their buying decision entirely or partly on social media, versus only 19% across all the age groups. This means that the revenue generated by social media is bound to further accelerate in the near future.

Social Media Key Facts & Statistics

11% of the Facebook users are seniors and currently they are the fastest growing demographic among social networks.

78% of people said that social media posts of companies influence their buying decisions.

Young people influenced by social media spend 27% more for a pair of underwear versus the average buyer. Furthermore, they shop for underwear twice as much – about five times per year.

With an average engagement ratio of 40.68%, Instagram is the most effective channel for companies in the automobile  industry.

The global online revenue for the travel sector is expected to rise from $496 billion in 2015 to more than $919 billion in 2020.

FOR BUSINESSES

The importance of social media is continuously growing. To effectively promote not only your business, products and services but also to attract the right talent, it is no longer enough to draft a sustainable digital communication strategy. If you cannot execute this strategy, your plan is useless. So, to succeed you also need a skilled team.

The experienced, multilingual Social Media experts from Aryxe turn your vision into reality by positioning your business on selected social media channels. Optimizing the desired outcome and maximizing your return on investment!
Are you ready to take your business to the next level?

FOR PARTNERS

XaaS Modules by Aryxe empower innovative partners like yourself to extend their solutions and services portfolio - in a fast and profesiional way, without own investment. Social Media as a Service is the first service from a set of XaaS Modules to configure a flexible, powerful and scalable grid of digital XaaS Services.

Our extensive marketing support enables a faster traction by generating more
leads and customers. It also ensures that you keep up with the upcoming challenges of digital transformation, therefore protecting your existing customer base. Our partner program is transparent, efficient and easy to understand.

Simple

Efficiency and simplicity are in the core of all our processes in order to meet the real-life demands and needs of our customers. As a result, modular XaaS Services are seamlessly integrated into established corporate environments.

Fast

Decide on Social Media as a Service from Aryxe today and enjoy the full benefits and performance efficiency in just a few days! No need to waste time searching for qualified candidates, carrying out trainings and setting up processes – Social Media as a Service means taking advantage of an experienced team of professionals immediately.

Effective

Our Social Media team has extensive knowledge in the areas of communication, marketing and digital media. All team members are multilingual and have completed their studies at renowned universities in Germany, Austria or Switzerland. Our approach to social media is scientific and based on long-term goals – sustainable development is our key priority as we consider it more important than short-sighted hypes for the future long-lasting success of your company.

*Resources: Statista.com; Forbes.com; Insights.fb.com; Cotton inc.; Tapestrytulsa.com; Socialmediatoday.com

MORE ABOUT ARYXE

Social Media by Aryxe unleashes the power of

social media for your business, simple, fast, effective!

Der weltweite Umsatz von SOCIAL MEDIA ist von 14.2 Milliarden Euro im Jahr 2013 auf 26.9 Milliarden Euro im Jahr 2016 gestiegen.

 

/Quelle: Statista.com/

Es wird erwartet, dass im Jahr 2019 der Umsatz im Bereich Social Media 40 Milliarden Euro erreicht. 47% der Millenials verlassen sich bei Kaufentscheidungen komplett oder teilweise auf Social Media – der Durchschnitt aller Altersgruppen beträgt momentan nur 19%.

Social Media Key Facts & Informationen

11% der Facebook-Benutzer sind Rentner. Sie stellen auch die am schnellsten wachsende Gruppe innerhalb von Social Media dar.

78% aller Internetuser sagen, dass sie sich von kommerziellen Social-Media-Nachrichten beeinflussen lassen.

Junge Internetnutzer, die sich von Social-Media inspirieren lassen, geben 27% mehr für Unterwäsche aus als der durchschnittliche Benutzer. Des weiteren gehen sie doppelt so häufig auf Einkaufstour – ungefähr fünf mal pro Jahr.

Mit einem durchschnittlichen Engagement von 40.68% ist Instagram der attraktivste Social-Media Kanal für Autohersteller.

Der globale Online-Umsatz für Reisen wird von 496 Milliarden Dollar im Jahr 2016 auf mehr als 919 Milliarden Dollar im Jahr 2020 steigen.

UNTERNEHMUNGEN

Die Bedeutung von Social Media steigt permanent weiter an. Um die eigenen Firma, Produkte, Services oder Stellenazeigen richtig zu positionieren, bedarf es nicht nur einer langfristigen digitalen Kommunikationsstrategie, sondern auch verfügbaren Ressourcen, die nachhaltigen Ziele wie auch die taktische Kommunikation professionell umsetzten können.

Die mehrsprachigen und erfahrenen Social-Media-Experten von Aryxe setzen Ihre Kommunikationsstragie nachhaltig um und positionieren Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte auf den für Sie wichtigen Kanälen. Testen Sie uns!

PARTNER

XaaS-Module von Aryxe ermöglichen es innovativen Partnern ihr Leistungsportfolio schnell, professionell und ressourcenschonend zu erweitern. Social Media as a Service (SoMaaS) ist das erste einer Reihe von XaaS-Modulen, die ein flexibles, leistungsfähiges und skalierbares Netz von digitalen XaaS-Services bilden.

Eine umfangreiche Marketingunterstützung sorgt nicht nur für Traktion bei der Generierung von neuen Leads und Kunden, sondern stellt auch sicher, dass Sie den über Jahre erarbeiteten Vorsprung gegenüber Ihrer Konkurrenz halten können. Das Partnerprogramm von Aryxe ist transparent, einfach verständlich und effizient.

Einfach

Unsere effektiven und schlanken Prozesse orientieren sich an tatsächlichen Kundenbefürfnissen. Somit lassen sich unsere modularen XaaS-Services nahtlos in bestehende Firmenumgebungen integrieren.

Schnell

Sich heute für Social Media as a Service von Aryxe entscheiden und bereits nach ein paar Tagen vom vollen Leistungsumfang profitieren. Keine langwierige Personalsuche nach dem richtigen Mitarbeiter mit den passenden Qualifikationen, keine Einlernphase – mit Social Media as a Service von Aryxe steht Ihnen sofort ein erfahrenens und eingespieltes Team zur Verfügung.

Effektiv

Unser Social Media Team verfügt über ein breites Wissen in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Marketing und digitale Medien. Alle Teammitglieder haben an renommierten Universitäten in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz studiert und sind fliessend mehrsprachig. Unser Ansatz ist wissenschaftlich und nachhaltig – langfristige Entwicklung anstelle vom kurzen Hype hat bei uns oberste Priorität – wichtig für den zukünftigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

 

*Quellen: Statista.com; Forbes.com; Insights.fb.com; Cotton inc.; tapestrytulsa.com; socialmediatoday.com

MEHR ÜBER ARYXE

Social Media by Aryxe unleashes the power of

social media for your business. Simple, fast, effective!