2.5 Billion

Social Media Users

700 Million

Active Users On Instagram

150 Million

Online Travel Reservations Per Year

 

Social media is rapidly becoming the most important communication channel worldwide, having a huge impact on the entire economy. Hotels, restaurants, bars, clubs and other recreational facilities are being booked based on positive reviews or avoided because of negative evaluations. Aryxe has the right solution to turn your online company image into a growth accelerator and help you reach your goals. Fast, efficient, professional and cost-optimized.

Social media has become the first point of contact for holiday planning. More and more potential customers are booking hotels based on social media reviews. The majority of TripAdvisor users read between 6 and 12 reviews before making a decision. Every minute around 300 new customer posts are being generated about hotels, restaurants, bars, golf courses and other recreational facilities. Searching for restaurants and bars on Google Maps and browsing through hundreds of thousands of reviews on Facebook and other channels has become the norm. Reviews on golf courses are also extremely popular, as well as blog entries about white-water rafting and other leisure activities.

The Social Media team by Aryxe not only creates the appropriate profiles in the relevant social media channels but also develops, publishes and manages social media posts that match your business strategy. All comments are evaluated, replied to and analyzed in a systematic and professional manner.

As one of the first companies to systematically develop and implement social media from the technology side, Aryxe has gained solid experience and knowledge managing and analyzing processes, data and resources required for a long-term successful social media strategy. Professionalism and multilingualism as well as coherent, channel-spanning communication tactics are key for us, paired with speed, scalability, and flexibility.

The Social Media team consists of internationally experienced and multilingual digital natives. Our focus is both on relevant education in the fields of communication, marketing, languages and journalism, and on continuous training and development.

Ready to get started?

 

Decide on Social Media as a Service by Aryxe and immediately access an experienced team of experts.

Ready to get started?

 

Decide on Social Media as a Service by Aryxe and immediately access an experienced team of experts.





Ready to get started?

 

Decide on Social Media as a Service by Aryxe and immediately access an experienced team of experts.

Don’t miss the last train!

Contact us

2.5 Milliarden

Social Media Nutzer

700 Millionen

aktive User auf Instagram

150 Millionen

Online-Reisebuchungen pro Jahr

Die immense Geschwindigkeit mit der sich Social Media zum wichtigsten Kommunikationskanal überhaupt entwickelt, hat riesige Auswirkungen auf die gesamte Wirtschaft. Insbesondere Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Clubs sowie alle anderen Freizeitanlagen werden online diskutiert und aufgrund von positiven Berichten gebucht, beziehungsweise aufgrund von negativen Bewertungen gemieden. Aryxe hat die passende Lösung, damit Ihr Online-Image als Wachstumsbeschleuniger dient und Sie nicht daran hindert, die gesteckten Ziele zu erreichen. Schnell, effizient, professionell und kostenoptimiert.

Weil Social Media zunehmend die erste Anlaufstelle für die Urlaubsplanung ist und immer mehr potenzielle Gäste eine Hotelbuchung von positiven Berichten auf Social Media abhängig machen – Die Mehrheit der Tripadvisor-Nutzer lesen zwischen 6 und 12 Bewertungen bevor sie eine Entscheidung treffen. Pro Minute werden knapp 300 neue Berichte erstellt – jede Minute, jeden Tag; über Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Golfplätze, Freizeitanlagen und andere Lokalitäten. Das Suchen von Restaurants und Bars mit Google Maps und die Selektion nach positiven Erfahrungen sind Standard geworden, ebenso die Miteinbeziehung von hunderttausenden von relevanten Berichten aus Facebook und anderen Kanälen. Reviews über Golfplätze werden ebenso aufmerksam gelesen wie Blogeinträge über Wildwasserrafting und sonstige Freizeitaktivitäten.

Das Social-Media- Team von Aryxe erstellt nicht nur die passenden Profile in den relevanten Social-Media-Kanälen, sondern erstellt auch die zu Ihrer eigenen Strategie passenden Mitteilungen, Posts und Kommunikationen und veröffentlicht diese. Kommentare werden zentral und professionell ausgewertet, beantwortet und analysiert.

Als eine der ersten Firmen die Social Media konsequent von der Technologieseite her entwickelt und umsetzt, verfügt Aryxe über eine große Erfahrung beim Management und der Analyse der für eine langfristig erfolgreiche Social-Media-Strategie notwendigen Prozesse, Daten und Ressourcen. Nebst Professionalität und Mehrsprachigkeit sowie einer kohärenten, Channel-übergreifenden Kommunikationstaktik messen wir auch Geschwindigkeit, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität größte Bedeutung bei.

Das Social-Media- Team besteht aus international erfahrenen und mehrsprachigen Digital Natives. Ein Fokus auf eine entsprechende Ausbildung in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Digitale Kommunikation, Sprachen und Journalismus ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie permanente Weiterbildung.

Ready to get started?

Die Vorteile von Aryxe Social Media as a Service von Aryxe nutzen und sofort auf ein erfahrenes Team von Experten zugreifen.

Ready to get started?

Die Vorteile von Aryxe Social Media as a Service von Aryxe nutzen und sofort auf ein erfahrenes Team von Experten zugreifen.





Ready to get started?

Die Vorteile von Aryxe Social Media as a Service von Aryxe nutzen und sofort auf ein erfahrenes Team von Experten zugreifen.

Den letzten Bus noch erwischen?

Kontakt