Research by Aryxe provides medium-sized companies with unbiased, professionally crafted bases for decision making. 

Making decisions is one of the most important tasks of every business leadership. It is precisely these decisions which lead to future success or failure of a company. Whether a branch network is expanded or cut, or whether investments are made in a new market, in a new country, or in an expansion of product offerings – bases of decision-making that equip management with the necessary independent foresight, must always be set out. Inadequate data collection – or an absence thereof – or poor evaluation or analysis of data automatically leads to blind decision-making for the affected company. Often this is accompanied by another equally dangerous component: blurred consideration and perception of market chances or development scenarios. Present and future developments are either viewed too positively or too negatively, which leads to a distortion of the actual opportunities or risks.

Aryxe Research focuses on the development of objective bases for decision-making for medium-sized enterprises.

Research by Aryxe delivers the necessary data and analysis that lead to concrete insights and recommendations that in consequence help to push your company further. We focus on market analysis, feasibility analysis, and industry analysis – all areas which are essentially important for medium-sized companies in order to make decisions on future business developments and strategy definition.

Obtaining information about a certain target market is of essential importance in order to realistically estimate the general market potential, risks, and thereby one’s own possibilities. Aryxe evaluates geographic or product-typical target markets, analyzes the historical development as well as the future possibilities, tests the potential of the preexisting market participants to compete, and develops possible go-to-market scenarios. Together with client segmentation, the legal parameters are also highlighted and grouped thematically in order to gain the most comprehensive overview with regard to investment attractiveness for one or more target markets.

Are the plans for expansion realistic? Does a new planned product have the chance to make it in the market? Is a new branch necessary for the desired market entry in a new country? Can the production take place with equal quality in a new place? Every business which is active for a longer period of time in the market and which exports or manufactures products is confronted with such questions. Aryxe Research evaluates your intentions and keeps them in mind while gathering the appropriate raw data. Additionally, the data is analyzed and evaluated by our research experts – finally, a detailed report follows with all information, numbers, graphics, and statistics in order to facilitate decisions for you or to provide consulting specialists the necessary basis for detailed project work.

Marketing

Product description and identification
Technical description and product features or service definition
Customer analysis and customer segmentation
CI, CD and product design and/or marketing concept

Technology

Production and processes
Capacities and scalability
Equipment
Suppliers
Logistics
Manpower and skills

Finances

Investment
P+L Report
Sensitivity analysis
S.W.O.T. analysis

Industry analysis by Aryxe Research deal with individual industry sectors and their importance for certain industrial sectors, future development opportunities, and the potential for growth and innovation. We concentrate predominantly on industry sectors of which we have deep knowledge and expertise.

Research by Aryxe provides medium-sized companies with unbiased professionally crafted bases for decision making.

Research von Aryxe liefert mittelständischen Firmen professionell und neutral erarbeitete Entscheidungsgrundlagen.

Entscheidungen zu treffen gehört zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben jeder Unternehmensführung. Es sind genau diese Entscheidungen welche zu zukünftigem Unternehmensefolg – oder Misserfolg führen. Ob ein Filialnetz ausgebaut oder gestrafft wird, ob in einen neuen Markt, ein neues Produktionsland oder in einen Ausbau der Produktepalette investiert wird – immer müssen Entscheidungsgrundlagen erarbeitet werden, die der Geschäftsleitung die nötige unabhängige Weitsicht ermöglichen. Werden Daten unzureichend oder gar nicht erhoben, mangelhaft ausgewertet oder analysiert, führt das automatisch zu einem Blindflug für die betroffene Unternehmung. Häufig geht dies mit einer weiteren, ebenso gefährlichen Kompenente einher – dem gefärbten Betrachten von Marktchancen oder Entwicklungssszenarien. Gegenwärtige und zukünftige Entwicklungen werden entweder zu positiv oder zu negativ betrachtet, was zu einer Verzerrung der tatsächlichen Chancen oder Risiken führt.

Aryxe Research fokussiert sich auf das Erarbeiten von unabhängigen Entscheidungsgrundlagen für mittelständische Unternehmungen.

Research von Aryxe liefert die notwendigen Daten und Analysen, die zu konkreten Erkenntnissen und Empfehlungen führen, die Ihre Unternehmung tatsächlich weiter bringen. Wir fokussieren uns auf Marktanalysen, Machbarkeitsstudien und Industrieanalysen – alles Bereiche, die für mittelständische Unternehmen essentiell wichtig sind, um Entscheidungen für zukünftige Geschäftsentwicklungen und Strategiedefinitionen zu treffen.

Informationen zu einem bestimmten Zielmarkt zu erlangen ist von essentieller Bedeutung, um das generelle Marktpotential, die Risiken und somit die eigenen Möglichkeiten realistisch einzuschätzen. Aryxe evaluiert geografische oder produktetypische Zielmärkte, analysiert die historische Entwicklung wie auch die Zukunftsmöglichkeiten, prüft die bereits vorhandenen Marktteilnehmer auf deren Konkurrenzpotential und entwickelt mögliche Go-to-Market-Szenarien. Nebst Kundensegmentierungen werden auch die rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen beleuchtet und thematisiert, um einen möglichst umfassenden Überblick hinsichtlich der Investitionsattraktivität für einen oder mehrere Zielmärkte zu gewinnen.

Sind die Expansionspläne realistisch? Hat ein geplantes neues Produkt die Chance, sich am Markt durchzusetzen? Wird für den anvisierten Markteintritt in einem neuen Land eine neue Niederlassung benötigt? Kann die Produktion mit einer gleichwertigen Qualität an einem anderen Ort stattfinden? Mit solchen und weiteren Fragen sieht sich jede Unternehmung konfrontiert, die über eine längere Zeit am Markt tätig ist und Exporte tätigt oder Produkte herstellt – oder diese herstellen lässt. Aryxe Research evaluiert Ihr Vorhaben und erhebt dazu passende Rohdaten. Anschliessend werden diese von unseren Research-Experten analysiert und ausgewertet – abschliessend folgt ein detaillierter Report mit sämtlichen Informationen, Zahlen, Grafiken und Statistiken um Ihnen Enscheidungen zu erleichtern oder aber um Consultingspezialisten die nötigen Grundlagen für detaillierte Projektarbeit zu liefern.

Marketing

Produktbeschreibung und Identifizierung
Technische Beschreibung und Produktemerkmale bzw. Servicesdefinition
Kundenanalyse und Kundensegmentierung
CI, CD und Produktedesign bzw. Vermarktungskonzept

Technik

Produktion und Prozesse
Kapazitäten und Skalierbarket
Equipment
Lieferanten
Logistik
Manpower und Skills

Finanzen

Investment
P+L Report
Sensitivitätsanalyse
S.W.O.T. Analyse

Industrieanalysen von Aryxe Research beschäftigen sich mit einzelnen Industriebereichen und deren individueller Bedeutung für bestimmte Unternehmensgruppen, den zukünftigen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und dem Potential für Wachstum und Innovation. Wir konzentrieren uns mehrheitlich auf Industriebereiche, mit denen wir nicht nur vertraut sind, sondern über ein vertieftes Wissen verfügen.

Research von Aryxe liefert mittelständischen Firmen professionell und neutral erarbeitete Entscheidungsgrundlagen.